Maizpide euskaltegia

Posta-e. helbidea lazkao@maizpide.eus
Webgunea http://www.maizpide.eus
Telefonoa 943 889 231
Helbidea · 20210 · LAZKAO
Balorazioa

SDCR Guratz Mendi Elkartea

Posta-e. helbidea
Webgunea
Telefonoa 948 510 146
Helbidea · 31880 · Leitza
Balorazioa

Ukaldi Judo Kluba

Posta-e. helbidea del_barrio@hotmail.com
Webgunea
Telefonoa 620 149 294
Helbidea · 20590 · Soraluze
Balorazioa

PuntuEUS Fundazioa

Posta-e. helbidea info@domeinuak.eus
Webgunea http://www.domeinuak.eus
Telefonoa 943 085 051
Helbidea Mundaiz bidea 50. Deustoko Unibertsitatea Garate Innogunea · 20012 · Donostia
Balorazioa

MESCAL

Posta-e. helbidea
Webgunea
Telefonoa 943 655 184
Helbidea · 20400 · Tolosa
Balorazioa

Seber Altube Ikastola

Posta-e. helbidea seber@ikastola.net
Webgunea http://www.seberaltubeikastola.net
Telefonoa 946 270 003
Helbidea · 48300 · Gernika-Lumo
Balorazioa

Urola-Kostako Hedabideak S.L.

Posta-e. helbidea urolakosta@hitza.eus
Webgunea http://www.urolakosta.hitza.eus
Telefonoa 943 890 017
Helbidea · 20800 · Zarautz
Balorazioa

ORERETA IKASTOLA

Posta-e. helbidea orereta@ikastola.net
Webgunea http://www.oreretaikastola.eus
Telefonoa 943 52 03 97
Helbidea Koldo Mitxelena plaza, 6 · 20100 · Errenteria
Balorazioa

Mintzalasai Elkartea

Posta-e. helbidea mintzalasai@gmail.com
Webgunea http://www.mintzalasai.euskara-biarritz.eu/
Telefonoa 0677822020
Helbidea · 64200 · Biarritze
Balorazioa

Sirta

Posta-e. helbidea
Webgunea
Telefonoa 943 431 355
Helbidea · 20005 · Donostia
Balorazioa

Uzkudun Harategia

Posta-e. helbidea uzkudun@gmail.com
Webgunea
Telefonoa 943 147 023
Helbidea · 20740 · Zestoa
Balorazioa

OIARTZO BATXILERGO IKASTOLA

Posta-e. helbidea oiartzo@ikastola.net
Webgunea http://www.oiartzoikastola.net/
Telefonoa 943523804
Helbidea Zanalbide Auzoa, 15 · 20100 · Errenteria
Balorazioa

Molatu Produkzioak S.L.

Posta-e. helbidea molatu@molatu.com
Webgunea http://www.molatu.com
Telefonoa 943 654 546
Helbidea · 20400 · Tolosa
Balorazioa

Sodupe Elektrikaria E.M.

Posta-e. helbidea sodupe@sodupe.eu
Webgunea http://www.sodupe.eu
Telefonoa 943 800 000
Helbidea · 20213 · Idiazabal
Balorazioa

Uzturpe Ikastola

Posta-e. helbidea ibarra@ikastola.eus
Webgunea http://www.uzturpe.eus
Telefonoa 943 671 299
Helbidea · 20400 · Ibarra
Balorazioa

Aitu euskararen sustapenaren aldeko elkartea

Posta-e. helbidea infobinke@gmail.com
Webgunea
Telefonoa 618823326
Helbidea Lehendakari Agirre plaza z/g. Torrezabal Kultur Etxea. · 48960 · Galdakao
Balorazioa

Nazabal eskola

Posta-e. helbidea cpareso@educacion.navarra.es
Webgunea
Telefonoa 948 610 922
Helbidea · 31876 · Areso
Balorazioa

Soraluzeko Arrano Elkartea

Posta-e. helbidea
Webgunea
Telefonoa
Helbidea · 20590 · Soraluze
Balorazioa

Xorroxin Irratia

Posta-e. helbidea xorroxin@gmail.com
Webgunea http://www.xorroxinirratia.info
Telefonoa 948 581 374 / 948 581 374
Helbidea · 31700 · Elizondo
Balorazioa

Larun Mendi Taldea

Posta-e. helbidea larunmenditaldea@gmail.com
Webgunea
Telefonoa 948 630 356
Helbidea · 31780 · Bera
Balorazioa

Ohiturak Elkartea

Posta-e. helbidea
Webgunea
Telefonoa 945 026 342
Helbidea · 01470 · Amurrio
Balorazioa